August 16, 2013

  • Apocalyptic World Domination (I'm BaaAaack!!)

    It took the Xanga Apocalypse to bring me back, you all know how much I love the mention of an apocalypse! I thought, "hmmm, this may be my chance at world domination, at long last!", I had been struggling bringing this inevitable reality to fruition, you can read the saga below: 
    It has Begun! 
    Pussycat, Pussycat... 
    Project Kitty Litter 

    Now that I have returned, I see that the Xanga Apocalypse may have already happened some time ago! I was sad that I had missed out in the brutality, and I was also sad when I went through my subscriptions and saw, not blogs, but goodbyes, and some that had just simply vanished, I was disheartened, how am I to rule the world without minions to carry out my unmentionable dirty work? However, hope prevailed, my faithful servant, Aloysius_son, had been keeping my throne warm for me. I was also pleased that I saw no sign of the evil feline usurper, Bishop, who once attempted to sabotage my undeniably genius plan of enslaving the world under my supreme rule. Without him in the works, my plans should go about a little more smoothly, and without hairballs, what more could a supreme ruler ask for? Not much, I have to say. 

    Now that I am back, it feels as if I am starting over, starting from scratch... challenge accepted

    It will be a task to lure new and willing minds in, but with my new Llama Army, it shouldn't be too hard. Oh yes, that's right, you didn't know, I traded in my rabid, highly trained kangaroos for genetically modified llamas skilled in the art of war and savagery! Their holy llama spit will quench my thirst for vengeance!

    This is Far_Skies... Signing off... until next time. 

Comments (23)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *